We promote, share 100% Gospel news,videos,music, events,sermons and devotionals

Saturday, 18 November 2017

Olawunmi Crowns The Year With New Worship Single "El Shaddai" || @Olawsolomon

Olawunmi returns with El Shaddai; a compelling follow up to her 2016 chart-topping debut single "Restorer".

El Shaddai "God Almighty" is an intense worship single that draws the heart of every listener close to the heavens, calling on the most high God. This song would remain atop your playlist for a long time!

Get audio via:

Gear Up For The Experience Lagos 2017 Ft. Nathaniel Bassey, Don Moen, Micah Stampley, Tope Alabi, More..

Everything is set for the 12th edition of the annual gospel concert, “The Experience.” which is scheduled to hold on Friday, the 1st of December, 2017 at the Tafawa Balewa Square, Onikan, Lagos from 7pm till dawn, 

This great program provides a rallying ground for worshipers to praise, dance and rejoice freely in a conducive and Spirit-filled atmosphere.

According to presiding Pastor, Paul Adefarasin, He said : “The Experience features the very best of indigenous and international artistes in a long night of worship and praise ministrations.”
Ministering are; Chevelle Franklin, Nathaniel Bassey, Travis Greene, Micah Stampley, Tope Alabi, Midnight Crew, Eben, Chioma Jesus, Don Moen, Sonnie Badu, Onos, Frank Edwards, Donnie McClurkins, Chioma Jesus, Beejay sax and more..

The Experience is not only a musical event, but also an opportunity for the Christian community to unite in offering corporate prayers for our nation and dismantling the age -old barriers of corruption, politics, ethnicity and doctrinal differences that characterize everyday living.

Over the years following from the first edition, The Experience has recorded attendance of hundreds of thousands of worshippers who lay aside creed, race, doctrine or ethnicity just to worship in a safe and secure environment. Though attendance at the 2017 edition is anticipated to be higher than previous years, the organisers have assured that adequate crowd control and security protocols will be deployed to ensure the safety and comfort of everyone in and around the venue of the concert.

Mike Abdul Releaes New Album "CROSS OVER" || @MikeAbdulNG

2017 Has been a Great year For the Spaghetti Records Head Honcho Mike Abdul.After Dropping his Still Trending Album KOREDE in 2016, Mike Abdul has made 2017 his CROSS OVER year as he drops a 21-Soul-Lifting-Tracks ALbum, Produced by 10 Gifted Producers, and featuring 10 Anointed Artists.
According To Mike Abdul:
“Cross Over is a done deal, Cross Over is a covenant god is keeping with the elect. We’re crossing from obscurity into prominence. God is giving us influence that he may heal the world through us. All we need do is raise the banner of his praise and he will draw men unto himself. You’re crossing over.”

Get Cross Over Album Here

New Video: Ronke Onishile Unveils Official Music Video for New Single 'Revealed'

Contemporary UK based Christian/Gospel music artiste Ronke Onishile has released the official music video for one of her hit track titled 'Revealed'.

According to her, ...''the Lord laid it on my heart to sing and release one of the many songs I have written and composed. He placed this one especially in my heart. The song is titled REVEALED and it is about the beauty of the Person of Jesus.

Revealed is captivating, brilliant and awesomely inspired by the Holy Spirit, hence to all you of out there who adore and love the Person of Jesus, you will love and be blessed by this song...'' She said.

Watch video below;

New Music: Already Done - Amaray || @amarayamaray

Amaray releases powerful affirmative worship single titled ALREADY DONE. When asked to give the inspiration, or perhaps the description of the song, she pens down this beautiful piece:

"We live in a world of opinions; we give interpretations based on where we stand and what we see. To the one, it is 9, to the other, 6, and there be those who see the letter 'b' as 'd' and so on. It all depends on your positioning.
"Already Done" by "Amaray" produced by Fredibeat, is a song that activates the prophetic to correct every ungodly report or opinion that has tried to negate God's Purpose and Say concerning you. Don't stop talking it, keep say it...IT'S ALREADY DONE!

[MIXTAPE] GospelHitsNaija Media In Collaboration With DJ Frendzy Debuts 'Full Praise + Gyration Mix' Tagged “Unlimited Favour MixTape” || @GospelHitsNaija @Dj_Frendzy

The debut is here as the duo collaboration so ever between GospelHitsNaija Media teaming with DJ Frendzy to bring to you this spirit-filled masterpiece of Full Praise + Gyration mix themed Unlimited Favour Mixtape.

The 29 track Unlimited Favour Mix is a collection of both indigenous and diaspora of spirit-filled and inspirational songs as we translate a master collection that will yield fruits into the heart of the listener.

Get your headsets ready, the boom is about to be explode!

Below are the Tracklistings of this dude mix:


1.Lord You Are Holy - Min Tracy Tolota
2. I See Heaven - Pastor Ken
3. Most High - Nosa [Ft. Nathaniel Bassey]
4. We Lift Your Name - Min Tracy Tolota
5. Capable God – Samsong
6. Correct - Frank Edward
7. Arabaribiti – Busola Martins
8. iTestify - YETUNDE [Prod by oluwadrumma]
9. Rhythm of Life (Jesus) - Frank Edwards
10. Thank You - Micaiah [Ft. Mike abdul]
11. Sunan Sa – Solomon Lange
12. Under The Canopy - Frank Edwards
13. Jesus Everywhere – Joe Praize
14. Jehovah - Mos B [Prod. by oluwadrumma]
15. Toh Marvellous - Mike Abdul [Ft. Tope Alabi]
16. Heavy Rain - Frank Edwards
17. Yanga - Okey Sokay
18. Jesus (You Are Able) – Ada
19. Our God Reigns – Ada
20. Everything Is Blessed – Joe Praize
21. Champion - Frank Edwards
22. In Your Name - ADA [Prod. By WILLZ]
23. Miracle Rain — Frank Edwards
24. Fe – Okey Sokay
25. Akpo Aza- Tim Godfrey
26. Oversize - Neken [Ft Oluwadrumma]
27. Mma Mma (Reprise) - Frank Edward
28. Hail you - Lorain Panama
28. Wetin Pass God - Outro

Download and enjoy!

New Music: We Are Human By Voke || @Voke_Songz

Winner of Destiny Child Gospel Music Talent Hunt Season 3, Voke releases his third single titled "We're Human."

He shares message behind the song:

"We live in a time where diverse kinds of tragic events are happening. Many people are starving, some are homeless due to natural disasters, and most of these people have lost hope.

"We can't change the happenings in the world but we can be a wing to help someone fly out of that situation when we show a little act of kindness. We are all connected as humans all around the world. We have a heart, and within that heart is a part that loves naturally. We are not robots. We're Human."